Formed in 1995 by Sister Bliss, Faithless was a London, England, United Kingdom-based group of musicians whose music is described by one of their band members as a cross between trip-hop and techno. The four original members of Faithless were vocalist/rapper Maxi Jazz, keyboardist/producer Sister Bliss, instrumentalist/vocalist Jamie Catto and keyboardist/producer Rollo Armstrong. Jamie Catto (now in 1 Giant Leap) left after their second album, Sunday 8PM, which was released in 1998. Read more on
The Dance
Not Going Home (Eric Prydz remix)
Feel Me (ATFC's Spit Out the Sedative remix)
Comin Around (The Temper Trap remix)
Tweak Your Nipple (Crookers remix)
Feelin Good (feat. Dido) (Kyau & Albert remix)
Sun to Me (Mark Knight remix)
Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren remix)
North Star (feat. Dido) (Calida remix)
Feel Me (Penguin Prison remix)
Tweak Your Nipple (Tiƫsto remix)
To All New Arrivals
Spiders, Crocodiles & Kryptonite
Music Matters
Nate's Tune
I Hope
Last This Day
To All New Arrivals
Hope & Glory
A Kind of Peace
The Man in You
No Roots
Mass Destruction
I Want More, Part 1
I Want More, Part 2
Love Lives on My Street
Miss U Less, See U More
No Roots
Everything Will Be Alright Tomorrow
What About Love
Mass Destruction (P*Nut and Sister Bliss mix)
Donny X
Not Enuff Love
We Come 1
Crazy English Summer
Muhammad Ali
Machines R Us
One Step Too Far
Giving Myself Away
Sunday 8pm
The Garden
Bring My Family Back
Hour of Need
Take the Long Way Home
Why Go?
She's My Baby
Hem of His Garment
Sunday 8pm
Killer's Lullaby