Evergreen Terrace

Hailing from Jacksonville, FL Evergreen Terrace has been blazing their own path through the melodic hardcore style since 1999. Anchored by guitar player/vocalist Craig Chaney’s clean singing and catchy hooks, punctuated by lead singer Andrew Carey's vicious screamed vocals, the five-piece band never depended on anyone but themselves to push their band forward. Rounding out the lineup alongside Andrew and Craig is Josh James (guitar/vocals). With their blistering combination of melodic hardcore Read more on Last.fm
Dead Horses
When You're Born in the Gutter, You End Up in the Port
Post Satanic Ritual Baby
Dead Horses
Browbeaters Anonymous
It's All Over but the Cryin'
Lacuna Inc.
Mike Myers Never Runs, but He Always Catches Up
The Fortunate Ones
That Dog'll Hunt
Bad Energy Troll
High Tide or No Tide
Where There Is Fire, We Will Carry Gasoline
Rip This!
To the First Baptist Church of Jacksonville
Rolling Thunder Mental Illness
The Damned
Sincerity Is an Easy Disguise in This Business
Give 'Em the Sleeper
Brave Reality
New Friend Request
Gerald Did What
I Can See My House From Here
The Thunder
I Say You He Dead
The Smell of Summer
Tonight Is the Night We Ride
Burned Alive by Time
Understanding the Fear That Lies Within
Burned Alive by Time
Dear Live Journal
Funeral Grade Flowers
My Heart Beats in Breakdowns
Taking Care of the Dead Fish
Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'em
Absence of Purpose in the Succession of Events
Heavy Number One (a.k.a. Shizzle My Nizzle) / Enjoy the Silence
Losing All Hope Is Freedom
Sweet Nothings Gone Forever
Tevis Sux
Failure of a Friend
Manifestation of Anger
What Would Jesus Do With a Weapon
In My Dreams I Can Fly
Behind My Back
This Wonderful Hatred
Look Up at the Stars and You're Gone
Evergreen Terrace
Behind My Back
Let It Go
Shattered Remains of My Broken Heart