Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton (born Eric Patrick Clapp in Ripley, Surrey, England on 30 March 1945), nicknamed "Slowhand", is a Grammy Award winning English composer, singer and guitarist who became one of the most respected artists of the rock era, winning three inductions into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Clapton's musical style has changed during his career, but has remained rooted in the blues. Clapton is credited as an innovator in several phases of his career Read more on
I Still Do
Can’t Let You Do It
I Will Be There
Catch the Blues
Cypress Grove
Little Man, You’ve Had a Busy Day
Stones in My Passway
I’ll Be Alright
Somebody’s Knockin’
I’ll Be Seeing You
The Breeze: An Appreciation of JJ Cale
They Call Me the Breeze
Rock and Roll Records
Sensitive Kind
Cajun Moon
I Got the Same Old Blues
Since You Said Goodbye
I’ll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
The Old Man and Me
Train to Nowhere
Don’t Wait
Crying Eyes
Old Sock
The Folks Who Live on the Hill
Till Your Well Runs Dry
Born to Lose
Still Got the Blues
Goodnight Irene
Your One and Only Man
Our Love Is Here to Stay
Travelin' Alone
River Runs Deep
Judgement Day
How Deep Is the Ocean
My Very Good Friend the Milkman
Can't Hold Out Much Longer
That's No Way to Get Along
When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
Hard Times Blues
Run Back to Your Side
The Road to Escondido
Missing Person
Sporting Life Blues
Dead End Road
It's Easy
Hard to Thrill
Anyway the Wind Blows
Three Little Girls
Don't Cry Sister
Last Will and Testament
Who Am I Telling You?
Ride the River
Sessions for Robert J
Milkcow's Calf Blues
Terraplane Blues
If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
Stop Breakin' Down Blues
Little Queen of Spades
Traveling Riverside Blues
Me and the Devil Blues
From Four Until Late
Kind Hearted Woman Blues
Ramblin' on My Mind
Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Come on and Love Me
The Dealer
Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Go Out and Make It Happen
It Feels Good
Been on the Road Too Long
Train 444
Someone Like You
Plum (instrumental)
The Story of Us
Main Title / (I) Get Lost
A Spoon Is Just a Spoon
The Girl in the Pith Helmet
Empty Nest
Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
Touching Feet Under the Covers
Everything I Love in This Bed
Dry Cleaning / (I) Get Lost
The Sheik of Araby
Family Bed
Busy Baby Montage
Silent Drive to Camp
Camp Montage
Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
Epiphany at the Bistro
I Hate the Kirbys
Love in Venice
Ben Takes the Apartment
Writing Montage
Picture on a Wall
Classical Gas
Let's Go to Chow Fun
John Mayall's Bluesbreakers / Stepping Out
John Mayall's Bluesbreakers / Ramblin' On My Mind
John Mayall's Bluesbreakers / Hideaway
John Mayall's Bluesbreakers / Have You Heard
Cream / Outside Woman Blues
Cream / Crossroads
John Mayall's Bluesbreakers / The Call It Stormy Monday
Blind Faith / Well Alright
Derek & The Dominos / Bell Bottom Blues
Derek & The Dominos / Blues Power (Live)
Eric Clapton / Drifting Blues
Eric Clapton / Mean Old Frisco Blues
Anything for Your Love
Run So Far
Breaking Point
Money and Cigarettes
Everybody Oughta Make a Change
The Shape You're In
Ain't Going Down
I've Got a Rock 'n' Roll Heart
Man Overboard
Crosscut Saw
Crazy Country Hop
The London Howlin’ Wolf Sessions
Rockin’ Daddy
I Ain’t Superstitious
Sittin’ on Top of the World
Worried About My Baby
What a Woman!
Poor Boy
Built for Comfort
Who’s Been Talking?
The Red Rooster (false start and dialog)
Little Red Rooster
Do the Do
Highway 49
Wang Dang Doodle
What Would I Do Without You
The Calling / Day of Celebration
Here in the Dark
Blue Moon
Blues All Day Long
Storm of Worry
Message to My Son
That's All Right
Somebody Ease My Troublin' Mind
A Wonderful World
Runaway Train
Something You Got
Trouble in Mind
City Blues
Gonna Shoot You Right Down - Boom Boom Boom
You Can Have Her
Rock Me Baby
Wee Wee Hours
When I Still Had You
It's Probably Me
Runaway Train