There is more than one artist known as Epica: ONE Epica formed in the Netherlands. They are a symphonic metal band, founded by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen, subsequent to his departure from After Forever. Their songs largely deal with philosophical topics, including science, religion and world events. Official Website: http://epica.nl/ Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/epica Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epica In 2003, Epica's debut album The Phantom Agony was released through Transmission Records. Read more on Last.fm
The Holographic Principle
A Phantasmic Parade
Universal Death Squad
Divide and Conquer
Beyond the Matrix
Once upon a Nightmare
The Cosmic Algorithm
Ascension: Dream State Armageddon
Dancing in a Hurricane
Tear Down Your Walls
The Holographic Principle: A Profound Understanding of Reality
The Quantum Enigma
Canvas of Life
The Second Stone
The Essence of Silence
Victims of Contingency
Natural Corruption
Sense Without Sanity (The Impervious Code)
Sense Without Sanity (The Impervious Code)
Unchain Utopia
The Fifth Guardian (interlude)
The Fifth Guardian (Interlude)
Chemical Insomnia
Reverence (Living in the Heart)
Omen (The Ghoulish Malady)
Omen (The Ghoulish Malady)
Canvas of Life
Natural Corruption
The Quantum Enigma (Kingdom of Heaven, Parts II)
Requiem for the Indifferent
Design Your Universe
The Price of Freedom (interlude)
The Phantom Agony
Adyta (The Neverending Embrace)