Duran Duran

Duran Duran (named after a character in Roger Vadim's sci-fi classic, Barbarella) is an electronic pop rock band that was part of the New Wave movement of the 80s and 90s. Created by Nick Rhodes (keyboards) and John Taylor (bass) in Birmingham, England in 1978, it later add took in Roger Taylor (drums), Andy Taylor (guitar), and Simon Le Bon (lead vocals). The band has sold more than 70 million records over their more than 35 years of existence, making them one of the best-selling groups in history. Read more on Last.fm
Paper Gods
Paper Gods
Last Night in the City
You Kill Me With Silence
Pressure Off
Face for Today
What Are the Chances?
Sunset Garage
Change the Skyline
Butterfly Girl
Only in Dreams
The Universe Alone
Planet Roaring
Valentine Stones
Northern Lights
Pop Trash
Someone Else not Me
Lava Lamp
Hallucinating Elvis
Mars Meets Venus
The Sun Doesn't Shine Forever
Kiss Goodbay
Last Day on Earth
Un Autre Que Moi (Someone Else Not Me en Français)
Alguien que no soy yo (Someone Else Not Me en español)
Prototypes: I. Ring Back (Not Engaged) II. Stromo Vs. Retibol III.Virus IV. A Higher Voice V. Gm Virus VI. Piece Of Mind VII.Archibaldo´s Favourite Toy VIII. Ocean Of Sound IX. Reprints X. WireTap XI. Thick Skin XII. Missing Link XIII. A Walk In The Park
Thank You
White Lines
I Wanna Take You Higher
Watching the Detectives
Lay Lady Lay
911 Is a Joke
Ball of Confusion
Drive By
I Wanna Take You Higher Again
Seven and the Ragged Tiger
(I'm Looking For) Cracks in the Pavement
Tiger Tiger
Careless Memories
Careless Memories
A View to a Kill (Main Titles)