Dream Evil

Dream Evil is a heavy-power metal band from Sweden, assembled and integrated by renowned musical producer Fredrik Nordström in 1999. Fredrik had the ambition of creating a band of his own for a long time, but was yet to find somebody with musical ideals similar to his. However, while on holiday on the Greek islands during the year of 1999, he met guitarist Gus G (from Firewind and Mystic Prophecy). The two musicians got along quite well, despite their age difference of over a decade. Read more on Last.fm
In the Night
In the Night
Bang Your Head
See the Light
On the Wind
The Ballad
In the Fires of the Sun
Mean Machine
Kill, Burn, Be Evil
The Unchosen One
Children of the Night
Children of the Night