Dixie Chicks

Dixie Chicks is an American country music trio which has also crossed over into other genres. Formed in 1989 in Dallas, Texas, the band is composed of founding members (and sisters) Martie Erwin Maguire and Emily Erwin Robison, and lead singer Natalie Maines. The trio is currently ranked as the highest-selling female musical group in the USA, according to RIAA Gold & Platinum album certifications. As of 2012, the Dixie Chicks had won 13 Grammy Awards. Read more on Last.fm
The Neighbor
The Neighbor
Wide Open Spaces
I'll Take Care of You
Am I the Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way)
Shouldn't a Told You That
I'm Falling Again
Shouldn't a Told You That
The Thrill is in the Chase
I Wasn't Looking For You
I've Only Got Myself to Blame
Planet of Love
Little Ol' Cowgirl
Little Ol' Cowgirl
She'll Find Better Things to Do
Irish Medley
You Send Me
Beatin' Around the Bush
Standin' By the Bedside
Aunt Mattie's Quilt
Hallelujah, I Just Love Him So
Pink Toenails
Thank Heavens for Dale Evans
The Cowboy Lives Forever
I Want to Be a Cowboy's Sweetheart
Long Roads
Who Will be the Next One
Thank Heavens for Dale Evans
This Heart of Mine
Storm Out on the Sea
West Texas Wind
Green River
Bring It on Home to Me