Devo is an American rock group formed in Akron, Ohio, United States in 1972. The band split in 1991 and returned in 1996. The band currently consists of Gerald Casale (vocals, bass), Mark Mothersbaugh (vocals, synthesizer), Bob Mothersbaugh (guitar) and Josh Freese (drums). Former members include Bob Casale (guitar, keyboards) (born July 14, 1952; died February 17, 2014) and Alan Myers (drums) (born 1955; died 2013). The band released their first album in 20 years, "Something for Everybody" on June 15, 2010. Read more on
Something Else for Everybody
On the Inside
Should-A Said Yes
Think Fast
Raise Your Hands
Message of Hope
Big Dog
Can U Juggle?
Throw Money at the Problem
I Love Ur Gun
Don't Shoot (I'm a Man) (Polysics remix)
Something for Everybody
What We Do
Please Baby Please
Don't Shoot (I'm a Man)
Mind Games
Human Rocket
Step Up
Later Is Now
No Place Like Home
March On
Watch Us Work It
Signal Ready
Let's Get to It
Post Post-modern Man
Post Post-modern Man (Post Post Post-modern edit)
Post Post-modern Man (Pre Post Post-modern Instrumental)
Post Post-modern Man (album version)
Post Post-Modern Man (Macro Post Modern mix)
Post Post-modern Man (Sub Post-modern mix)
Post Post-Modern Man (Neo Post Modern mix)
Post Post-Modern Man (Ultra Post Modern dub)
Smooth Noodle Maps
Stuck in a Loop
Post Post-Modern Man
When We Do It
Spin the Wheel
Morning Dew
A Change Is Gonna Cum
The Big Picture
Pink Jazz Trancers
DEVO Has Feelings Too
Total Devo
Baby Doll
Disco Dancer
Some Things Never Change
Plain Truth
Don't Be Cruel
The Shadow
Man Turned Inside Out
Sexi Luv
Blow Up
Some Things Never Change (cassette version)
Freedom of Choice
It's Not Right
Ton o' Luv
Don't You Know
That's Pep
Mr. B's Ballroom
Duty Now for the Future
Watch Us Work It