Deathstars is an Industrial Metal band formed in Stockholm, Sweden in January 2000. The current lineup consists primarily of members from Swordmaster, a black metal project that has former members of Dissection, and Ophthalamia. The band currently consists of Whiplasher Bernadotte (lead vocals), Nightmare Industries (guitar and keyboards), Skinny Disco (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Vice (Drums). They have released four full length studio albums. Read more on
The Perfect Cult
Fire Galore
All the Devil’s Toys
Ghost Reviver
The Perfect Cult
Asphalt Wings
Temple of the Insects
Track, Crush & Prevail
Noise Cuts
All the Devil’s Toys (8-bit version)
Explode (remix by Dope Stars Inc.)
Temple of the Insects (remix by Hacking the Wave)
Night Electric Night
Death Dies Hard
Mark of the Gun
Venus in Arms
Night Electric Night (The Night Ignites remix)
Via the End (piano version)
Night Electric Night