Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews Band was formed in Charlottesville, VA in 1991 by South African native singer and guitarist Dave Matthews, bassist Stefan Lessard, the late LeRoi Moore, who played a wide variety of instruments from the saxophone to the flute, violin player Boyd Tinsley, drummer Carter Beauford, and keyboardist Peter Griesar (who left the band in 1993), all of whom Dave met in Charlottesville. In 1998, the band played shows with keyboardist Butch Taylor, although he was not officially a member of the band. Read more on Last.fm
Little Red Bird
Beach Ball
Little Red Bird
Warehouse 5 Volume 6
Steady As We Go (05.07.30)
Lie In Our Graves (95.04.08)
Pay For What You Get (94.09.27)
Don't Burn the Pig (03.07.30)
Cry Freedom
Proudest Monkey
Under the Table and Dreaming
Recently (edit 2)
Dancing Nancies
All Along the Watchtower
Lie in Our Graves
Mother Father
Work It Out
The Space Between
Steady as We Go
Two Step