Counting Crows

Counting Crows is an American rock band originating from Berkeley, California. Formed in 1991, the group gained fame in 1993 following the release of their debut album, titled 'August and Everything After', when track "Mr. Jones" became a big hit. Known for their melancholic yet melodic songwriting, the band started when singer Adam Duritz (previously of The Himalayans and Sordid Humor) teamed up with guitarist David Bryson (local producer and former member of the band Mr. Read more on
Echoes of the Outlaw Roadshow
Girl From the North Country (Traditional)
Untitled (Love Song)
Start Again
Friend of the Devil
Le ballet d'or
Up All Night (Frankie Miller Goes to Hollywood)
You Ain't Goin Nowhere