Celtic Frost

Celtic Frost was an influential metal band from Zurich, Switzerland. They are known for their heavy influence on the extreme metal and gothic metal genres. The group was first active from 1984 to 1993, and re-formed in 2001. Following Tom Gabriel Fischer's departure in 2008, Celtic Frost decided to break up again. Celtic Frost's frontman, guitarist and singer Tom Gabriel Fischer, adopted the alias Tom Warrior. With Steve Warrior on bass, he formed one of the earliest extreme metal bands, Hellhammer, in 1982. Read more on Last.fm
A Dying God Coming into Human Flesh
Drown in Ashes
Os Abysmi vel Daath
Temple of Depression
Domain of Decay
Ain Elohim
Triptych: I. Totengott
Triptych: III. Winter (Requiem, Chapter Three: Finale)
The Heart Beneath
Wine in My Hand (Third From the Sun)
Wings of Solitude
The Name of My Bride
This Island Earth
The Restless Seas
Phallic Tantrum
A Kiss or a Whisper
Wine in My Hand (Third From the Sun)
Wine in My Hand (Third From the Sun)
Descent to Babylon
Cold Lake
Human (intro)
Seduce Me Tonight
(Once) They Were Eagles
Cherry Orchards
Juices Like Wine
Little Velvet
Blood on Kisses
Downtown Hanoi
Dance Sleazy
Roses Without Thorns
Tease Me
Into the Pandemonium
Inner Sanctum
Tristesses de la lune
Babylon Fell
Caress Into Oblivion
One in Their Pride (porthole mix)
I Won't Dance
Rex Irae (Requiem)
Oriental Masquerade
One in Their Pride (extended mix)
Tragic Serenades