Take your musicianship to the next level with jellynote courses

Get started

Bulutsuzluk Özlemi

Bulutsuzluk Özlemi is a Turkish rock band which was formed by Nejat Yavaşoğulları (Guitar, vocals), Sina Koloğlu (Keyboards), Coşkun Şirinkal (Bass), and Murat Özbey (Drums) in 1986. The band's name can be literally translated as "the longing for clear (unclouded) weather". They are known for their political, sharply-barbed lyrics and Yavaşoğulları's characteristic vocals. The band's line-up as of 2012: Nejat Yavaşoğulları: Vocals, guitar, music & lyrics