Avenged Sevenfold

Avenged Sevenfold (often abbreviated to A7X) are a hard rock band which formed in 1999 in Huntington Beach, California, United States. The band consists of M. Shadows (vocals), Synyster Gates (guitar), Zacky Vengeance (guitar) and Johnny Christ (bass). The band's drummer James "The Rev" Sullivan died in 2009, and the band has not named a permanent replacement. Currently, the band tours with former Confide drummer Arin Ilejay. The band has released five albums since their formation: "Sounding the Seventh Trumpet" (2001)
Avenged Sevenfold
Waking the Fallen
Sounding the Seventh Trumpet

City of Evil

Hail to the King

Hail to the King: Deathbat (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Andronikos Theme
Nightmare Theme
Unholy Theme
Bat Country Theme
Babylon Theme
Afterlife Theme
Heaven Theme
Warrior Theme
Andronikos Theme (8-Bit)
The Stage
The Stage
God Damn
Creating God
Roman Sky
Fermi Paradox