Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio are a punk rock band from Chicago, Illinois consisting of Matt Skiba (guitar/vocals), Dan Andriano (bass/vocals), and Derek Grant (drums/backing vocals). Their music is characterized by dark lyrics, catchy hooks, fast tempos and recurring subjects of alcoholism, depression, shattered relationships, drugs and death. The band formed in December of 1996, originally consisting of Skiba, Rob Doran (bass/vocals), and Glenn Porter (drums/vocals).
Halloween EP
Children in Heat
Wait for the Blackout (BBC session)
From Here to Infirmary
Bloodied Up
Mercy Me
Time to Waste (demo)
The Poison (demo)
Burn (Matt's Home demo)
Mercy Me (acoustic)
Dethbed (demo)
Settle for Satin (demo)
Sadie (acoustic)
Fall Victim (demo)
I Was a Prayer (acoustic)
Prevent This Tragedy (demo)
Back to Hell (Matt's Home demo)
Your Neck (demo)
Smoke (demo)
Time to Waste (acoustic)
For Your Lungs Only
Southern Rock
For Your Lungs Only
Cooking Wine
Snake Oil Tanker
I Lied My Face Off
This Is Getting Over You
Goodbye Forever
I Lied My Face Off